For Locals

Just before Christmas I’ve started renting shelf space at “A Hidden Treasure” which is located in downtown Monroe, NC.

Currently, I’ve got various items for sale such as Carnival Glass, art glass, Avon collectibles, gardening items and more.  Recently I’ve reserved one shelf for just my soy candles and tarts.  I’m considering taking some handmade jewelry and soaps to sell as well.  To see more of my work online visit, http://boerbarn.etsy.com.

About BoerBarn Handmade

In a nutshell, rabid gardener, maker of stuff and IT nerd. I believe in all things handmade, homemade, natural and locally grown. This is still a work in progress. I'm hoping to feature some information (not just my store advertisements) but information on making your own "stuff", gardening, herbs, cooking and who knows what else might grab my short attention span for the moment. Stay tuned for more content
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

